Staff

Administration

Sue Mannix, Director
Phone: 563-344-4183
Email: smannix@bettendorf.org

Hayleigh Covella, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 563-344-4177
Email: hcovella@bettendorf.org

Youth Services

Paul Odell, Youth Services Manager  
Phone: 563-344-4189
Email: podell@bettendorf.org

John Gillette, Young Adult Librarian
Phone: 563-344-4188
Email: jgillette@bettendorf.org

Christine Garrow, School Liaison Librarian
Phone: 563-344-4194
Email: cgarrow@bettendorf.org

Adult Services

Karly Lyle, Information Services Manager
Phone: 563-344-4153
Email: klyle@bettendorf.org

Circulation Services

Heather Gibbs, Circulation Services Supervisor
Phone: 563-344-4193
Email: hgibbs@bettendorf.org

Mary Burkhead, Lead Library Assistant
Phone: 563-344-5712
Email: mburkhead@bettendorf.org

Technical Services

Carina Mulcrone, Technical Services Coordinator
Phone: 563-344-4195
Email: cmulcrone@bettendorf.org