Staff

Administration

Sue Mannix, Director
Phone: 563-344-4183
Email: smannix@bettendorf.org

Gina Barrett, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 563-344-4177
Email: gbarrett@bettendorf.org

Youth Services

Paul Odell, Youth Services Manager  
Phone: 563-344-4189
Email: podell@bettendorf.org

John Gillette, Young Adult Librarian
Phone: 563-344-4188
Email: jgillette@bettendorf.org

Christine Garrow, School Liaison Librarian
Phone: 563-344-4194
Email: cgarrow@bettendorf.org

Adult Services

Maria Levetzow, Assistant Director
Phone: 563-344-4191
Email: mlevetzow@bettendorf.org

Mark Fitkin, Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator 
Phone: 563-344-4187
Email: mfitkin@bettendorf.org

Circulation Services

Carina Mulcrone, Circulation Service Manager
Phone: 563-344-4195
Email: cmulcrone@bettendorf.org

Mary Burkhead, Lead Library Assistant
Phone: 563-344-5712
Email: mburkhead@bettendorf.org

Technical Services

Susan Green, Technical Services Manager
Phone: 563-344-4193
Email: sgreen@bettendorf.org