Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • Community Connections
  • Kanopy
  • Freegal
  • Transparent Language
  • Friends Book Store
leftright

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 5:30PM


Creation Studio logo
Create. Innovate. Explore.
Fri, Dec 01, 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Dec 02, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Dec 04, 9:00am - 8:00pm
Youth Services Area

Mon, Dec 04, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Dec 05, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Dec 06, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Fri, Dec 15, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Dec 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Dec 20, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Dec 26, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Digital Magazines from Libby OverDrive
Digital Magazines
Creativebug
Creativebug
Homework Help
Homework Help


JobNow/VetNow
JobNow/VetNow
Additional online resources

Our Location

2950 Learning Campus Dr
Bettendorf IA 52722
Ph: 563.344.4175
Fax: 563.344.4185
info@bettendorflibrary.com

Our Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday-Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Sept. - May)

Drive-Up Window Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friends of the Bettendorf Public Library Book Shop

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.