Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • Hiveclass
  • AtoZ Food
  • Drive Up  Window
  • Tumblebooks
leftright
Hours

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 8:00PM


Creation Studio logo
Create. Innovate. Explore.
Thu, May 30, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Jun 03, 9:00am - 8:00pm
Youth Services Area

Rescheduled
Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Monday, June 03, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Jun 05, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Jun 05, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Canceled
Sat, Jun 08, 9:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Jun 15, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Jun 19, 9:00am - 12:30pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Jun 22, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 4 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:45am
Kelinson Room
Registration opens Sunday, June 2 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Digital Magazines from Libby OverDrive
Digital Magazines
Creativebug
Creativebug
Homework Help
Homework Help


JobNow/VetNow
JobNow/VetNow
Additional online resources

Our Location

2950 Learning Campus Dr
Bettendorf IA 52722
Ph: 563.344.4175
Fax: 563.344.4185
info@bettendorflibrary.com

Our Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday-Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Sept. - May)

Drive-Up Window Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friends of the Bettendorf Public Library Book Shop

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.