Skip to main content
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

The governing body of the Bettendorf Public Library Foundation is the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors meets quarterly.

Jeff Hassel, President

Ann Kappeler, Vice President

Sharon Tinsman, Secretary

Jack Herring, Treasurer

Josh Carter

Maegan Gorham

Mary Mahoney-Lafever

Nate Stoffregen

Beverly Van Soelen

Jen DeBuhr, Foundation Coordinator

David Pratt, Library Trustee Liaison