Live Support
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • Discovery Fair
  • Investment Help
  • Novelist
  • Help Now
  • New Hours
leftright

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 5:30PM


Creation Studio logo
Create. Innovate. Explore.
Mon, Aug 22, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Aug 23, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Aug 25, 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Aug 27, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Sep 01, All day

Thu, Sep 01, 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Sep 03, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Sep 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Youth Services Area

Tue, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Sep 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Sep 10, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Sep 12, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Sep 13, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Sep 15, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Digital Magazines from Flipster
Digital Magazines from Flipster
Creativebug
Creativebug
Homework Help
Homework Help
JobNow/VetNow
JobNow/VetNow
Additional online resources

Our Location

2950 Learning Campus Dr
Bettendorf IA 52722
Ph: 563.344.4175
Fax: 563.344.4185
info@bettendorflibrary.com

Our Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday-Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: Closed
(Open Sundays in September thru May)

Drive-Up Window Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm