Live Support
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • Twas the Night
  • Mystery Book Discussion
  • Gingerbread Houses
  • Lego Club
  • Journeying through Genres
  • Business Start Up Basics
leftright

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 8:00PM


Creation Studio logo
Create. Innovate. Explore.
Thu, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Dec 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Junior League Program Room

Mon, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 14, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Dec 31, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Jan 03, 9:00am - 8:00pm
Youth Services Area

Wed, Jan 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kelinson Room

Digital Magazines from Flipster
Digital Magazines from Flipster
Creativebug
Creativebug
Homework Help
Homework Help


JobNow/VetNow
JobNow/VetNow
Additional online resources

Our Location

2950 Learning Campus Dr
Bettendorf IA 52722
Ph: 563.344.4175
Fax: 563.344.4185
info@bettendorflibrary.com

Our Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday-Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
(Open Sundays in September thru May)

Drive-Up Window Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm